S.E.N.A.C.A. Seniors Day Program Halton Inc.

Contact Us

LOCATIONS

53 Bond St. (Central)

Oakville, Ontario
Canada L6K 1L8

Telephone:

905-337-8937

Fax:

905-337-0768

Seniors Day Program in Oakville Courtesy of CWSDS

2521 Dundas St. W. (Palermo)

Oakville, Ontario
Canada L6M 4J4

Telephone:

905-847-3394

Seniors Day Program in Oakville Courtesy of Palermo United Church

1245 Eglinton Ave. W. (Coptic)

Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5V 2M4

Telephone:

905-812-8222

Seniors Day Program in Mississauga Courtesy of the Canadian Coptic Centre

PERMISSION

 

Photo Permission Letters

 

STAFF

Wendy McBride

Executive Director/Program Manager

Telephone:

905-337-8937

Fax:

905-337-0768

E-Mail:

wendy@senaca.ca

Anne Torp Is off so Please Email Tina Peroni

Co-Ordinator of Volunteer Services

Telephone:

905-337-8937

E-Mail:

anne@senaca.ca

tina@senaca.ca

Tyler Xavier

Program Facilitator – Central

Telephone:

905-337-8937

E-Mail:

tyler@senaca.ca

Nadia Grubaya

Program Facilitator – Coptic Centre

Telephone:

905-812-8222

E-Mail:

nadia@senaca.ca

Sheryl Nieminen

Program Facilitator – Palermo

Telephone:

905-847-3394

E-Mail:

sheryl@senaca.ca

 

Derek Deluca

Financial Administrator

Telephone:

905-337-8937

E-Mail:

derek@senaca.ca